Read my guest posts

I recently wrote a couple of guest posts for the blog of my photography school, two parts discussing my experience as an Artist in Residence at Homestead National Monument.  My goal was to explain some of the AIR purpose at Homestead and the application process for students and alum of the school in hopes of them applying.  You can read my posts at these links:

http://blog.rmsp.com/2010/12/07/guest-article-mel-mann-rmsp-siai-2009-alumtalks-about-the-application-process-for-artist-in-residence-at-homestead-national-monument-nebraska-part-1/

http://blog.rmsp.com/2010/12/08/guest-article-mel-mann-rmsp-siai-2009-alumtalks-about-his-experience-as-artist-in-residence-at-homestead-national-monument-nebraska-part-2/

Send comments on these my way as I’d love to know what you think.  And forward to anyone you know who might be interested in this type experience.

Leave a Reply

