New images added to website

3-image panoramic, ISO100, 1/60 sec., f/11

Well, I learned to never let updating get so far behind.  Selecting the right images, processing them for uploading and then editing the detailed information about them on the site took much longer than I expected.  From now on I’m going to do this in little bits more often.

But it was way overdue effort and now there are probably three times more images, ideally giving viewers a better idea of the type of work I can do.

Check it out and let me know what you think:  www.melmannphoto.com

4 thoughts on “New images added to website

  1. Like you blog, Mel. Gave me something to think about regarding posting images on my website. I think I had the same opinion as you. I’m not excited about spending days updating webs and blogs, but they seem to be an important part of marketing…so, I’ll have to change my ways. BTW, I love the Sandhill crane photo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

