Water Music

Every once in a while an image jumps off the screen at me and I wonder “did I make that?”  This one has such a nice non-linear composition, with interesting detail in both negative and positive space.  And you just can’t keep your eye off that blossom!

This is uncropped so I actually put this one together in the viewfinder.  I really do think film is helping…

OM-1, 35-80mm f/2.8, Kodak Tri-X Pan 400, Xtol developer

OM-1, 35-80mm f/2.8, Kodak Tri-X Pan 400, Xtol developer

 

Leave a Reply

